Celebrating a Year to Thailand ..

It has been exactly a year to my trip to Thailand.  With all the memories popping up, thanks to Facebook, I decided to revisit some of the places through my pictures.

Since I had not blogged about my experience, here are a few images from my trip…hope you guys enjoy..

IMG_6696

Hello Bangkok!

IMG_6681

Street food… absolute love..

Stunning temples and architecture..

Stunning temples and architecture..

Floating Market- another interesting experience

Floating Market- another interesting experience

The Blue Lagoon - jumping into this was surreal.

The Blue Lagoon – jumping into this was surreal.

Perfect holiday - James Bond Island

Perfect holiday – James Bond Island

Some breathtaking landscapes during island hopping

Some breathtaking landscapes during island hopping

Stuck in a sea storm and yet this was one of my fav beaches

Stuck in a sea storm and yet this was one of my fav beaches

IMG_7375

Celebrating at Patong

Some on the go cocktails..

Some on the go cocktails..

DSC07133

See you soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

